Big Easy Funk Ensemble – Gastown

September 4 2018

Big Easy Funk Ensemble

Doors 7pm/Show 10pm

Big Easy Funk Ensemble celebrates the amazing variety of music that has grown out of the Jazz, Blues and Snazzy Grooves of New Orleans. The 9 member band includes a 3-piece horn section comprised of Andrew Benton Sax, Kevin Tang Trombone and Ryan Naso Trumpet. The rhythm section includes Reece Worth on Guitar, Eric Stephenson on Bass, Tyler Gibson on Keyboards & Organ, Ryan Davis on Drums, Jeffrey Kornblum on Percussion, and last but not least the mesmerizing Chris Berry on Vocals.